Order a call back

About Us



About Us

About Us

Eurosito manufactures and delivers expendables and spare parts for crushing and screening equipment, conveyor systems, quarry and road-building machinery. We present one of the largest companies in this segment. Our company dynamically introduces new technologies and improves production. We conduct a special assessment of working conditions at every position.






Why Us


Partnership

We value long-term and stable partnership. Based on long time experience, we carry out the hardest tasks, and assist the prosperity of our clients businesses. Our key and stable clients- are the largest of Russia’s factories and industries of mining and processing scope, asphalt and concrete factories, road-building organizations, as well as suppliers of crushing and screening equipment.


Clients Satisfaction

One of the key values in Eurosito’s work – transparency and honesty with our clients, responsive and individual conduct for each client. Our specialists are always ready to satisfy your technological and production needs in a perfect way, and reach most mutually beneficial partnership schemes. We also have field managers, who would visit your work site for carrying out harder tasks.


High Speed Service

Upon making an order, our clients receive it at the same day of the order! Products are delivered to the transportation company’s terminal, or can be adjusted as Door to Door, by the means of our logistics department.

Why Us

Once you purchase Eurosito’s products, you don’t have to worry about their quality. Traditionally, the company pays dedicate attention for its products high quality.

We will be glad to see you among our regular customers!

Заказать звонок

О компании



О компании

О компании

Компания «ЕВРОСИТО» изготавливает и поставляет расходные материалы и запасные части для дробильно-сортировочного оборудования, конвейерных систем, карьерной и дорожно-строительной техники. Является одной из крупнейших компаний России в данной отрасли. Компания динамично внедряет новые технологии и совершенствует работу производства. В организации проведена специальная оценка условий труда по всем рабочим местам.






Преимущества работы с ЕВРОСИТО


Партнерство

Для компании высокое значение имеют стабильные и долгосрочные партнёрские отношения. Опираясь на многолетний опыт работы мы всегда эффективно решаем задачи, внося вклад в развитие бизнеса наших клиентов. Ключевыми и постоянными клиентами являются: крупнейшие в России заводы и предприятия горнодобывающей и перерабатывающей промышленности, асфальто-бетонные заводы, дорожно-строительные организации, а также поставщики дробильно-сортировочного оборудования.


Комфорт клиента

Один из принципов деятельности ЕВРОСИТО – предельная честность в работе с клиентами, чуткое отношение и индивидуальный подход. Наши специалисты всегда готовы оптимальным образом решить Ваши технологические и производственные потребности, согласовать наиболее выгодную схему сотрудничества. В штате компании работают выездные менеджеры, которые с удовольствием приедут на объект для решения более сложных вопросов.


Высокая скорость обслуживания

Размещая заказ, получаете его в день обращения! Доставка продукции осуществляется до терминала транспортной компании, а также возможна доставка до «дверей», при помощи отдела логистики.

Преимущества

Если Вы приобрели продукцию в ЕВРОСИТО вам не придётся беспокоиться о надёжности изделия, традиционно компания уделяет особое внимание качеству продукции!

Мы будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших постоянных клиентов!