Order a call back

Deflector conveyor belt roller

One of the most important elements is the deflector rollers of the conveyor belt. This roller is also called lateral.

from 650 rubles / piece.


It is necessary for the direction of movement of the conveyor belt. That's why it is installed on both sides of the belt conveyor.

The main purpose of the deflector roller is to prevent displacement of the working belt of the conveyor belt. Due to this, the movement along the necessary trajectory is ensured. It is worth adding that these details can have a different diameter and size. In addition, they differ in the length of the shell, the height of the axis, and also the center-to-center distance of the connecting grooves. In addition, such details differ in the angle of their inclination.

All of the above options are usually displayed in the title of this part. For example, the deflector roller DZH65-89-30 means that it is intended for a conveyor belt 65 cm wide. The roller itself has a diameter of 102 mm. And its angle of inclination is 30 °.

Application

Conveyor roller deflector is designed for use on conveyor belts in order to prevent the spillage of transported goods. Most often this part is used on conveyors designed to move grain and its processing products.

It is used to support the lower and upper branches of the belt conveyor. Thus, this part gives the band a grooved shape, preventing its displacement and possible precipitation of transported bulk cargo.

Benefits

  • set the necessary bowl-shaped shape of the conveyor, preventing the possibility of spilling loose goods;
  • possibility to produce lateral rollers with a slope angle of 20 °, 30 °, 45 ° or 60 ° (according to customer requirements).
Customers of the company "EUROSITO" can order a conveyor with deflector rollers. You can order the parts directly on our company's website. To do this, use a simple online application with two forms to fill - the name of the customer and his contact phone number.

For ordering, you can also use a special form for deflector rollers. This form can be downloaded from our website.


Call us for any questions!
+7 (496) 435-00-11 +7 (925) 832-56-11

Forward your online request

Заказать звонок

Дефлекторный ролик ленточного конвейера

Одним из самых важных элементов считается дефлекторные ролики ленточного конвейера. Данный ролик также принято называть боковым.

от 650 рублей/шт.


Он необходим для направления движения транспортерной ленты. Именно поэтому он устанавливается по обе стороны ленточного конвейера.

Основным назначением дефлекторного ролика является препятствование смещения рабочего полотна ленточного конвейера. За счет этого и обеспечивается движение по необходимой траектории. Стоит добавить, что данные детали могут иметь различный диаметр и размер. Кроме того, они отличаются длиной обечайки, высотой оси, а также межцентровым расстоянием присоединительных пазов. Помимо этого, такие детали отличаются углом своего наклона.

Все вышеперечисленные параметры обычно отображаются в названии этой детали. Например, ролик дефлекторный ДЖ65-89-30 означает, что он предназначен для конвейерной ленты шириной 65 см. Сам ролик имеет диаметр 102 мм. А угол его наклона равен 30°.

Применение

Конвейерный ролик дефлекторный предназначен для использования на транспортерных лентах с целью предотвращения просыпания транспортируемых грузов. Чаще всего эту деталь используют на конвейерах, предназначенных для перемещения зерна и продуктов его переработки.

Он используется для поддержания нижней и верхней ветви ленточного конвейера. Таким образом, данная деталь придает ленте желобчатую форму, предотвращая ее смещение и возможное высыпания транспортируемых сыпучих грузов.

Преимущества

  • задают необходимую чашеобразную форму конвейера, предотвращая возможность просыпания сыпучих грузов;
  • возможность изготавливать боковые ролики с углом наклона 20°, 30°, 45° или 60° (в соответствии с требованиями заказчика).
Клиенты компании «ЕВРОСИТО» могут заказать конвейер с дефлекторными роликами. Заказ деталей можно осуществить прямо на сайте нашей компании. Для этого используется простая онлайн-заявка с двумя формами для заполнения – именем заказчика и его контактным номером телефона.

Для оформления заказа также можно использовать специальный бланк на ролики дефлекторные. Этот бланк можно скачать на нашем сайте.


Звоните по всем вопросам!
+7 (496) 435-00-11 +7 (925) 832-56-11

Отправьте онлайн заявку